Public Forum D C Committee A 21 December 2022 @ 6pm



1. Members of the Development Control Committee A

Councillors: Richard Eddy (Chair), Paul Goggin (Vice-Chair), Fi Hance, Farah Hussain, Andrew Varney, John Geater, Tom Hathway, Phillipa Hulme and Ed Plowden

2. Officers:

Development Management team



STATEMENTS			
Statement Number	Request To Speak Made	Planning Application Number	Name
A1	Y	Application No. 22/02249/FB & 22/01149/LA Footway Bridge Over Kings Weston Road Bristol	Janet Poole
A2	N	и	Cllr Don Alexander
A3	Y	и	Laura Welti/Gordon Richardson/ David Redgewell
A4	Y	u .	Ian Beckey/David Redgewell
B1	Not confirmed	Application No. 22/00805/F: 155 - 165 West Street Bedminster Bristol BS3 3PN	Malcolm Brammar
B2	N	и	Stef Brammar
В3	Υ	и	Cllr Mark Bradshaw
B4	Υ	и	David Fitter
B5	Υ	и	John Cocking
B6	Υ	и	Stephen Wickham

